Happy New Year!

Welcome to 2013.

I recently took a break from this blog to focus on the festive period, volunteering, job-hunting and family thingamajigs. But now we’re in January, I’m back and aiming for at least an update a week. I’ve also decided that I’ll post articles I had published on Swoosh here too (which I’ll categorise as Swoosh), so potentially double the content.

I’m always eager to hear feedback from anyone that takes a look at my blog, remember you can leave a comment/email or tweet, the details are on the Contact page.

I hope you all had a marvellous Christmas and New Year celebrations.

Love,

Emma

Leave a Reply

