Introduction.

Hello.

Firstly, thank you for taking the time to look at this blog. I genuinely appreciate it.
Secondly, I thought that there wasn’t a better time than now to give you a bit of information about me;


My name is Emma, and I’m a 19 year-old amateur photographer from Cardiff. I studied Photography at GCSE, achieving a C Grade, Media at GCSE and A Level. Rediscovered interest in photography lately (for which I have to thank Chazz M, Dave Brown, and Tumblr for). All photos are taken by myself, unless otherwise stated – although this will most likely be photographs of myself with celebrities or at landmarks. This blog is an extention from my secondary Tumblr blog (mythphotography.tumblr.com) so I apologise if you see things more than once.


I will be reviewing things such as television programmes/films/music/books/gigs/anything else.  If there is anything you would like to review, feel free to let me know.


Thank you.

Leave a Reply

